Hexagon Challenge

Football Manager 2023 Hexagon Challenge

My current save is a massive Hexagon Challenge.

The Hexagon Challenge involves winning the Champions League in all six continents: Oceania, Africa, Asia, North America, South America, and Europe, in that order.

This will take months at least, especially considering how slowly I usually play. It might take years before this is done. But I’m up for the challenge.

I’m using the setup recommended by Daveincid. Please take the time to support him on Patreon. His work has been absolutely essential to the FM community, and he is a good friend of mine.

I’ll use this page to link to each team I manage. Each team page will include posts, current statistics, and pages that include player information. This will provide a historic context to the save, and will help you as you try to follow along.

Please be patient as I slowly develop things! It will take a while, but it will be worthwhile in the end.